ARCHIVE - 2012

December 16, 2012 - "3rd Sunday Of Advent"
December 02, 2012 - "First Sunday Of Advent"

November 16, 2012 - "Feast Of St. Gertrude Of Helfta"
November 08, 2012 - "Thursday Of The 31st Week In Ordinary Time"
November 02, 2012 - "All Souls Commemoration"

October 24, 2012 - "Dedication Of Abbey Church"
October 17, 2012 - "Saint Ignatius Of Antioch"
October 05, 2012 - "Tell Me, Which Is The Place Of Light?"

September 28, 2012 - "Friday Of The 25th Week In Ordinary Time"
September 12, 2012 - "Wednessday Of The 23rd Week In Ordinary Time"
September 04, 2012 - "Tuesday Of The 22nd Week In Ordinary Time"

August 26, 2012 - "21st Sunday In Ordinary Time"
August 21, 2012 - "Feast Of Saint Pope Pius X"
August 17, 2012 - "Friday Of The 19th Week In Ordinary Time"
August 08, 2012 - "Saint Dominic"
August 02, 2012 - "Wednesday Of The 18th Week In Ordinary Time"

July 17, 2012 - "Tuesday Of The 15th Week In Ordinary Time"
July 12, 2012 - "Thursday Of The 14th Week In Ordinary Time"
July 01, 2012 - "13th Sunday - 50th Anniversary Of Solemn Vows Of Br. Brian"

June 21, 2012 - "Feast Of Saint Aloysius Gonzaga"
June 12, 2012 - "Saint Aleyth"

May 27, 2012 - "Pentecost"
May 18, 2012 - "Friday Of The 6th Week Of Easter"
May 09, 2012 - "Wednesday Of The 5th Week Of Easter"
May 04, 2012 - "Friday Of The 4th Week Of Easter"

April 22, 2012 - "3rd Sunday Of Easter"
April 03, 2012 - "Tuesday Of Holy Week"

March 25, 2012 - "5th Sunday Of Lent"
March 21, 2012 - "Wednesday Of The 4th Week Of Lent"
March 13, 2012 - "Tuesday Of The 3rd Week Of Lent"
March 07, 2012 - "Wednesday Of The 2nd Week Of Lent"

February 29, 2012 - "Wednesday Of The 1st Week Of Lent"
February 15, 2012 - "Then A Second Time Jesus Laid Hands On His Eyes, And He Saw Perfectly."
February 08, 2012 - "Wednesday Of The 5th Week In Ordinary Time"
February 01, 2012 - "Wednesday Of The 4th Week In Ordinary Time"

January 26, 2012 - "Founders Of Citeaux"
January 05, 2012 - " Saint John Neuman"